Meet the Board

Ken Martin - President

Program Coordinator at The University of Texas at Austin Charles A. Dana Center

Helen Michael - Secretary

Administrative Technician for Texas State HHSC Centralized Background Check Unit for Child Care Regulation

Sam Davis - Treasurer

US Library Educational Technologist

Paula Harper - Member

Consultant - Community Development, Affordable Housing and Homeless Programs

Lauren Jones - Immediate Past President

Regional Training Specialist MAA Apartment Communities

If you are interested in joining the ASHwell Board of Directors, please feel free to contact for more information.


(Board meetings are open to the public)

Thursday, September 17, 2020 from 6 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2020 from 6 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, November, 2020 from 6 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, December 17, 2020 from 6 - 7:30 PM

If you're interested in attending a board meeting, contact for the Zoom link.